Working From Home

I can’t emphasize enough how fortunate I am to have found a job where I can live at home and save up money. But if you live in a city like Stockton, CA it usually means that you live at home because you work from home. The benefits of working from home are countless, to start off you have little to no commute time involved. You literally start work at 9 and end work at 5pm (with some exceptions of course). However one thing that I find is that your home life is your work life and your work life is your home life. The two are intertwined and at times it becomes difficult to distinguish between them.

I think that’s something I’m recently experiencing and trying to separate the two from one another.

Leave a Reply

